Photos!

We got a disc full of marvelous photography of our wedding and reception from Kelly several weeks ago. Okay, okay, months ago. I am just now going through the arduous process of putting them on Facebook.

I was toying with Flickr for a while. I used to fancy myself an amateur photographer in the earlier days of my relationship with Jay. Nothing came from it, but I can look back on my photos (particularly my ones where I endeavored to make 100 cranes and photograph them. I think I got to 67) and enjoy memories of the past.

So, if you are friends with me on Facebook, keep an eye out for a new album containing some of the highlights of that day in October. If you are not friends with me on Facebook, we should fix that. OR, content yourself with this preview:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment